Skip to content
May 1, 2012 / davebirss

What we can learn from bad Brazilian junk food

I’m running an eMarketeers course next week on Web Coding for Beginners. And they asked me to write a blog post to talk about how important it is for anyone who deals with digital stuff to have at least a basic knowledge of code. The first opportunity I had to write it was while sitting in the departure lounge of Sao Paolo airport waiting for a connecting flight. So I took that unpleasant experience and used it to prove my point. You can read my post about how it’s hard to order decent food when you don’t know the language on the eMarketeers blog (and above is a picture of what I ended up eating!):

Learning To Speak To The Digital Natives

Leave a Reply

