Skip to content
March 29, 2012 / davebirss

The Creative Cheat Sheet in poster form

This afternoon I got a tweet from Greg and Thomas – a junior creative team in Liverpool – linking to a poster version of my Creative Cheat Sheet. This is the document that led me to write the book. And a revised and expanded version of it makes up the book’s last section.

Funnily enough, I’ve recently been working on a poster idea for this. But the boys have beaten me to it, so I asked their permission to share it on the blog.

Clicking on the image should take you to a version large enough to print out and put on your wall.

Thanks chaps. Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

