Skip to content
November 24, 2011 / davebirss

What would you ask Steve Henry?

I’ve got a bunch of incredible interviews coming up in the next few weeks. Truly incredible. I’m prodding some of my heros in the face with a microphone. And I want to make sure that I ask them the questions my listeners want answered.

So I’m asking for your help.

Please, use the comments section to tell me what you’d like to ask these advertising heros.

First off – Mr Steve Henry.

He’s responsible for so many campaigns I wish I had in my portfolio. And he’s one of the very loveliest people I know.

So what do you want to ask him? How he judges creative work? His opinions on the role of research? Who he thinks is producing the most amazing work at the moment?

Just add your questions below.

And stay tuned.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Martin Headon / Nov 24 2011 11:27 pm

    Hi Steve

    We are, apparently, no longer ad men but 360 integrated transmedia communicators. As our job becomes ever more complex, should we be putting more effort and resources into measuring success? Do you think that a situation could develop where creativity becomes the end and not the means?

Leave a Reply

