Skip to content
November 23, 2011 / davebirss

Steve Henry discusses dishonesty in advertising on Radio 4

I was chatting to Steve on the phone the other night, telling him all about the exciting stuff I’m doing.

And I neglected to ask him what exciting stuff he was doing.

How rude of me!

The next morning he was up bright and early to be interviewed by Evan Davis on Radio4.

His life is clearly far more exciting than mine!

I’m not sure how long Radio4 keep their programmes online – so I cheekily snaffled it and put it here for your listening pleasure.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

