Skip to content
November 5, 2010 / davebirss

Fancy joining me for breakfast?

Ooooh!

I’ve just remembered that I’m doing a breakfast talk for the DBA on Tuesday 16th November. I’m going to be showing the most awarded digital work of the last year and pulling out some things we can learn from each piece. It’s all about being inspirational and practical and eating the most important meal of the day.

If you’re not washing your hair that morning, feel free to join us. Here’s the details:

Date:

Tuesday 16 November 2010

Time:

8.30 – 10.00am

Venue:

TOTO, 140 – 142 St John Street, London EC1V 4UB

Tickets:

DBA members: £20+vat (£23.50), non members £30+vat (£35.25)

You can find out more about it and book your tickets on the DBA site.

Promotional blather over.

Back to what you were doing.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Paul / Nov 12 2010 5:20 pm

    Master Chief!
    I’m going to try to get myself down there for this little gem. Keep your eye’s peeled for me. I’ve just got to fill in this form to get a ticket, scan, then email it back to them. Bit weird but looking forward to it!

    Paul

Leave a Reply

