Skip to content
January 28, 2010 / davebirss

Leftovers from the first OgilvyOne Creative Breakfast

I’m doing something new at OgilvyOne. I’ve started a fortnightly education programme to show off the latest digital doo-dahs and share the stuff that’s exciting in the industry. I did the first one this morning and didn’t have any half-eaten croissants thrown at me. So I thought I’d share the stuff here.

It’s the first of a two part presentation on the top 10 technology trends of 2010. Of course, this is just my own opinion and it’s there to be argued with. I’ll be bringing you the second part in a couple of weeks time.

You can also get the PowerPoint version here.

And if you want the (infinitely better) Keynote version, drop me a line.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Michael Litman / Jan 28 2010 4:18 pm

    Keynote 4tw! Awesome preso.

Trackbacks

  1. What’s Hot in Digital Part One « IN THE MODE.

Leave a Reply

