Skip to content
May 30, 2009 / davebirss

“suspended due to strange activity”

twatter

I went along to Twitter this afternoon to broadcast more inane drivvel and was given this message. The ‘strange activity’ they were referring to was some Russian twat hacking into my account to promote his own pathetic video of car crashes. Grrrr.

That’s the second time in a week I’ve had an account hacked into. Some nefarious ne’erdowell in the Niger hacked into my Skype account last week and spent all my credit. Skype then blamed me and refused to give me my money back. Double grrrr.

I hope I have more luck with Twitter.

What’s Russian for ‘wanker’?

Leave a Reply

