Skip to content
October 12, 2008 / davebirss

Look TED – you’ve got competition

I few weeks ago, I discovered the delights of POPTECH – a series of lectures that you can watch on their website or subscribe to through iTunes. I subscribed to their channel, downloaded everything and  I’ve been slowly working my way through the lectures during my travels. There’s some great stuff on there. I’ll probably be mentioning some of them in the next few weeks – but for now, check it out and get your own dose of mind fodder.

Leave a Reply

