Skip to content
August 23, 2008 / davebirss

Ooh. In’t technology marvellous

Hey! This is me. Blogging on a train. Through my Vodafone dongly modem thing. I’m amused at myself being so amused by this because I know that some time in the not-too-distant future, I’ll look back at this moment and marvel at how primitive it is. I’ll laugh at how I once had to plug stuff in and use wires and endure speeds akin to 90s dial-up.

But – for now – this is a picture of me wot I’ve just taken accompanied by some words wot I’ve just written. And they’re now here on my blog. Cool. Ish.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Mauro / Aug 24 2008 11:08 pm

    Undeniable truth and a lovely lovely thought.

Leave a Reply

