Skip to content
June 17, 2008 / davebirss

Seek and ye shall find (my blog)

The search terms that lead people to this blog are fascinating. Here’s this morning’s batch:

I get a lot of hits from the term ‘god’ at the moment because of my post on the end to all religious wars – but I’m a bit concerned about this morning’s other popular search term ‘liar’. I know of lots of other sites that deserve that traffic more. I quite often get hits for ‘shops in London’ because of my business Unchained – but I’m rather perturbed that somebody found me by typing ‘I hate my girlfriend’ into Google. I just want to state, for the record, that this is not the case and I’m very happy with my lovely fiancée.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tom / Jun 18 2008 12:37 pm

    Heh. I get some pretty interesting ones myself. BTW, ever think about setting up Unchained NY? Want a partner? 🙂

  2. davebirss / Jun 18 2008 3:02 pm

    Actually, I’ve got some exclusive news.

    Unchained NY will be launching in the next week or so!

    I’ll send you a link as soon as it’s live. And I’ll be badgering you for some shop suggestions!

Leave a Reply

