Skip to content
April 8, 2008 / davebirss

GreenPennies wanted

I’m not a muesli-chomping eco campaigner by any stretch of the imagination. But I like to do what I can to help look after this little ball of mud and water that we call home. So I wish the GreenDimes service was available in the UK. It makes it really simple to remove your name from junk mailing lists and then they go and plant a bunch of trees for you as well. Nice. If you’re over in the US of A – I’d love it if you did it for yourself on my behalf and then sent me an email to tell me. I’m off to make lentil-burgers and recycle my old jokes.

Leave a Reply

