Skip to content
February 14, 2008 / davebirss

My most hated ad campaign

I can’t express how much I hate the Fiesta dogbot ads. I feel as if I’m missing something. They suck so badly. In fact, they actually make me angry. The press ads are the worst – but the TV ads aren’t far behind. I just came across one as a pre-roll ad on VideoJug and it got me riled up enough to need to write a cathartic blog entry. If you want to raise your own blood pressure you can watch it here.

And breathe in, breathe out, breathe in, breathe out, think happy thoughts…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. sanmig benavides / Feb 14 2008 4:05 pm

    liked the way you think… i have this need to link you up… hope it’s ok… peace.

  2. Graham Jenks / Feb 14 2008 5:16 pm

    Shocking.

    Also hate the MPV ad where the little robots jump out and help.
    I want to go to a dealership and ask where the button on the dash is that deploys the droids.

Leave a Reply

