Skip to content
January 11, 2008 / davebirss

I need your creativity!

cropped faxr buttonThe new year is starting to calm down to a merely hectic whirlwind, so I’ve decided to get my FAXR project going again.

Please put pen (or whatever else will leave a mark) to paper and fax me your work of genius. I’ll then post it on faxr.net for the whole world to gasp and gawk at. Here’s the fax number to send your work to:

In the UK: 0871 714 5367

In the US: 206-203-1116

International: +1 206-203-1116

Leave a Reply

