Skip to content
January 8, 2008 / davebirss

I speak the English much well, no?

Can someone translate?

I spotted this beautiful window decoration in Brick Lane the other day. Trying to overlook the fact that I have Clownaphobia (Jeez – they seriously give me the creeps!) I just wanted to share the beautiful Art Direction and Copywriting. I think we’ve all got something to learn from this. The innovative use of two exclamation marks, for example? The interesting pluralisation of ‘Everythings’? It excites me how fast our language is evolving. And to think that these linguistic idiosyncrasies would have been frowned upon a few years ago.

Leave a Reply

