Skip to content
December 10, 2007 / davebirss

The iPhone almost impresses

I’ve refrained from blogging about the iPhone. I don’t have one and I don’t  want one (OK. I’m lying. It’s because I’ve got an iTouch and can’t justify buying pretty much the same gadget again. Damn!) But I had to stop and have a look in O2’s window a couple of days ago to admire the giant iPhone on display.

Big iPhone

This thing is about a metre high and looks great. But it was only on closer inspection that I noticed a bit of a flaw.

Ooops

I’ve always laughed at Windows errors in public. But this is the first time that I’ve seen something similar on a public Mac. Although, to be fair, it’s not actually an error. It’s kind of a helpful message. As a Mac fanboy, I had to point that out.

Leave a Reply

