Skip to content
December 1, 2007 / davebirss

Thank you very much. Goodnight!

WhiskeyYesterday I bade farewell to my friends at MRM. I cleared my desk, took my posters down, wiped my computer and threw my business cards in the bin. I then picked up my agency guitar, jumped in a cab and dropped it off at my new workplace. That made it feel very official.

I managed to hold back the tears through the leaving speech. And they rewarded me with a fancy bottle of Scotch and, instead of a leaving card, they made me a leaving blog – which you can see here.

Thanks guys. Much appreciated. I’ll miss you!

Leave a Reply

