Skip to content
November 15, 2007 / davebirss

Poke here I come

Poke here I comeSo I can make it public now.

I am, in fact, leaving my current position at MRM Worldwide to join Poke as a Creative Director.

I’m pretty excited about it, to put it mildly. I’ll be shamelessly promoting bits of work that I do in the coming months. Can’t wait!

You can meet some of my lovely new colleagues on their blogs:

Iain Tate @ Crackunit

Nik Roope @ Vi-r-us

Nick Farnhill @ Salt & Pepper Diaries

Leave a Reply

