Skip to content
October 24, 2007 / davebirss

Yay! She’s done it!

I’ve been badgering my girlfriend into doing a blog for quite a while now. And she’s started this evening while I was out drinking wine with another planner (that’s what she does, you see). She’s got one post up and I’m challenging her to see which one of us can get the biggest following. We’re neck and neck at the moment with two readers – each other – but that’s going to change soon.

Give her some support. Visit plannerama.co.uk and comment on her blog.

Actually, I don’t know why I’m typing this because she’s probably the only person reading it. So, darling, would you like a cup of tea?

Leave a Reply

